Testimonials

Worth Every Dollar!

Gerardo C. 2015-6-24 21:31
Thank you very much for your very exhaustive inspection and detailed report, we are very happy to have contacted you. We will highly recommend yourself to our friends.

If you are looking for a thorough quality home inspection, call Rich Roshak. He is the best. My husband and I had 2 other home inspections several years ago and Rich Roshak by far is the most qualified we have experienced. He provides a very detailed report and has years of experience so he is able to identify issues most inspectors can overlook. You will not be let down. Throughout the inspection he was able to answer any questions we had. He took his time & especially brought to our attention of any health & safety concerns with the home we wanted to purchase. He is very professional & only deals with the best as in the case of the termite inspector that was working with him on our inspection. When booking our appointment, he & his wife patiently went through any questions we had before we booked our inspection date. They had very flexible schedules. They also turned around our inspection report extremely fast. Rich is also able to do thermal testing like the ones you see on HGTV’s “Holmes on Homes”. We will call Rich Roshak for all our Home Inspection needs & will definitely recommend to family & friends. You will absolutely be pleased by his service & quality expertise!!!! Look no further call Rich for your home inspection.

Dan & Robyn 2016-10-31 7:45
Hi Rich,

We just wanted to thank you again for doing such an excellent job! The report was extremely thorough and pointed out some major defects to the tune of $20k in HVAC and truss repairs, which we are now in negotiations with the seller to remedy. We are going to hopefully get credit from the seller to have our own HVAC contractor replace all heating-related components in the boiler room and rearrange the duct work to allow for the trusses to be reinstalled in there exact original places.

We will absolutely recommend you to anyone we know who is buying a home in the future.

Thanks again!
Dan & Robyn

Trevor W. 2015-5-29 11:24
Thanks! I wasn’t expecting such great services when we first arranged the home inspection. You’re quality of work and professionalism exceeded anything I expected. You’ve got my referral anytime.

Kavita M & Raj 2016-5-4 08:27  
Thank you! Your expertise has helped us a great deal in understanding some of the basics as well as complicated matters related to a single family home. Appreciate your candor and thorough inspection.

Mark B 2016-5-3 13:14
It was great meeting you this morning. We have bought a lot of homes due to relocation’s.. and dealt with quite a few inspectors and I must say, you were the most informative and through.

Aditi 2016-3-11 16:45
Hope you are doing well.
I am Aaditya your client from way back in 2013.
I just wanted to let you know that you are one of the best and most candid and thorough inspector’s I have known and I have referred your name to many of my contacts who are currently looking to purchase a home.

Dharmesh Patel 2012-09-24 16:31  
Thank you Rich…for saving me from a money pit.
Rich’s credentials speak for themselves…bu t it’s his keen eye and years of experience is what you pay for.
The house I was thinking of purchasing had horizontal cracks on the basement walls, bad electrical work, possibly a bad fireplace/chimn ey, incorrect work done on the furnace with the flu-gas chimney, etc….very detailed right down to wood shingles touching the roof shingles which is a no-no…
And Rich took the time to explain things (twice in my case)…:-)
HIGHLY RECOMMEND RICH!!!

Elizabeth 2012-09-21 07:26
I wanted to thank you and tell you how happy I was with your service. It was wonderful to receive the report so quickly and it was really convenient to get it via email. The report itself is so thorough and the digital pictures are extremely helpful. -Thanks again


Fred 2012-09-21 07:26
I want to thank you for the terrific and thorough job that you did. We have decided against continuing with this purchase. We will continue to search for another property and will contact you at that time to inspect it. Again, thank you for your professionalism .

Erick 2012-09-21 07:25
Thank you for your time and true professionalism while inspecting the property at 127 Indian Pipe Trail. I was impressed with how thorough and knowledgeable you were. Thanks, again, for a fantastic job.

 

Yeer 2012-09-21 07:24
I got all the reports. Thank you so much. You are the best home inspector I ever worked with and you did your job with efficiency, thoroughness, attention to detail and professionalism . I am also impressed with the quality and timeliness of the inspection reports. I am so glad that I have you as my inspector.

P. Forbes 2012-09-21 07:23
My wife and I are in the process of selling our property and decided to have our home inspected to avert any disaster at closing. We hired Amerispec and Rich R. to perform the inspection and this turned out to be the best investment we could have made. Rich uncovered a major issue with our electrical system which two previous electricians and a township inspector failed to acknowledge. As it turns out, this issue should have been pointed out to us when we bought the property 10 years ago. Had we entered into a contract, this issue would have caused major problems and would have likely turned the buyer away. Even though it hurts to have to spend money to fix this issue especially with selling the property, not having prior knowledge would have been disastrous and far more costly in the long run. We highly recommend Amerispec and Rich, and only wish we had hired him 10 years ago when we purchased this home.


Marie 2012-09-21 07:22
Just a note to thank you for all the help, and an apology for my rudeness to you. It seems that many of the people we’re dealing with (sellers, lawyers, and realtors) have mislead us/treated us unethically and I’ve become defensive/ (paranoid). You’ve been nothing but honest and ethical and I thank you.

Harold 2012-09-21 07:21
I wish to express my thanks for taking the time to answer my questions and for checking over the intended house. Your help and time was very much appreciated.

Darryl and Denita 2012-09-21 07:20
Thank you for all your help from the beginning. We were not only your clients. But I felt you were a good friend also, in all you’ve done. Your inspection of 1408 Randolph helped us to know that home was not for us. For that I THANK you!